St Michael's CE Primary

Our Staff

 Tri-School Leadership Team - St Michael's, Holy Trinity & St Ann's - Photocard

 Mr Simon Knowles

 Executive Headteacher

 Miss Meera Shah

 Head of School

 Miss Alice Baggaley

 Assistant Headteacher

 Class Teacher (Nursery & Reception)                         

 Miss Rebecca Harrison

 Leading Practitioner - Inclusion and SENco - Deputy   Designated  Safeguarding Lead 

 Tri-School Business Team - St Michael's, Holy Trinity & St Ann's - Photocard

 Mrs Ghazala Khan

 Executive Business Manager

 Mr Elliott Bergin

 School Business Manager - Finance

 Miss Anesha West

 Business Administrator 

 Extended Leadership and Management Team (ELT) - Photocard 

 Miss Meera Shah

 Head of School - Designated Safeguarding Lead 

 Mrs Sherma Benti-Scott 

 Leading Practitioner - Deputy Designated   Safeguarding Lead 

 Miss Alice Baggaley

 Leading Practitioner - Deputy Designated   Safeguarding Lead 

 Admin & Facilities Team - Photocard

 Miss Farrah Foster

 School Administrator & Communications

 Miss Angela Griffiths 

 Site Technician

 Mr Michael Morris

 Site Technician (Repair & Maintenance)

 Mrs Mitch Wood


 Mrs Chung Fung Chan

 Site Technician

 Teaching and Learning Team - Early Years and Key Stage 1 - Photocard

 Miss Alice Baggaley 

 Class Teacher (Nursery & Reception)

 Miss Emma Linden

 NNEB (Nursery & Reception)

 Miss Elspeth Milan

 Class Teacher (Key stage 1)

 Miss Hannah Barrett

 Class Teacher (Key stage 1 & 2)

 Teaching and Learning Team - Key Stage 2 - Photocard

 Miss Mia Marshall

 Class Teacher (Key stage 2)

 Miss Grace Mafo

 Class Teacher (Key stage 2)

 Mrs Sherma Benti-Scott

 Class Teacher (Key stage 2)

 Wrap Around Care Staff and Teaching Assistants - Photocard                      

 Miss Amanda Mulligan

 Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club Lead

 Mrs Inra Plloumi

 Teaching Assistant 

 Miss Dila Ormen

 Teaching Assistant

 Mr Kaine Richardson 

 Teaching Assistant

 Miss Penelope Darling

 Teaching Assistant & Afterschool Club Lead

 Specialist Staff - Photocard

 Ms Palmi Cano

 MFL - Spanish Teacher

 Mrs Andrea Blenkinsop

 Guidance Counsellor

 Catering Team - Photocard

 Mr James Lok-Thompson

 LDBS Executive Chef

 Mrs Felicity Busia

 Chef de Partie - Senior

 Mrs Therese Matuvanga

 Chef de Partie - Junior